Monday, June 27, 2011

lazy dumb

Making another throwaway edit and done Bam's montage just gotta upload it so look for dat shit.


Nate can hardflip? no way




Throwaway n junk edit




Better edit for sure

Friday, April 29, 2011

Been slackin

Got a bunch of footy i dont know what to do with. Cant decide if i want to make a throwaway montage or just blog it, i guess we'll both find out soon.

anyways check out Tomasetti doing what he does best, killin it.

Friday, March 25, 2011

The Two Best

Mike Moll's Barn footy I've been holding onto way too long



And one of the best skaters in my opinion Dave Bachinsky, dude is seriously the man.

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Weekend Pool Sesh

Matt's a little too casual, Nick goes hard, Mathis is funny as shit, and Blandrew knows how to merk a set.


Wednesday, March 2, 2011

retrospective

skated with the guy who got me filming him 5 years ago? such a throwback had good times. wish he skated more!

....ladies and gentleman, Jason Enhoffer!